LoseWeightAI
Account & Data

Delete Account

Permanently delete your LoseWeightAI account and associated data.

🗑️

Permanently Delete Your Account

You can permanently delete your LoseWeightAI account directly from this page.

Account deletion removes your LoseWeightAI account and associated application data, including applicable:

  • Account information
  • Nutrition and meal logs
  • Weight and progress information
  • Goals and weight-management information
  • Water and fasting records
  • Favorites and achievement information
  • Referral information associated with your account

This action cannot be undone

Once your account has been deleted, you will no longer be able to access its LoseWeightAI data.

Privacy Information

For additional information about how LoseWeightAI handles account information and data deletion, review the Privacy Policy.